Skip to content

Them’s fightin’ words.

October 17, 2011


5 Comments leave one →
  1. October 17, 2011 7:24 pm

    Never was a big Peanuts fan, but am having fun imagining whether Linux or Snoopy is speaking the quote. I imagine Linux is pissed because Snoopy dropped a nugget on his head or something.

    Anyhow, thanks for goodness. This put a smile on my face as I begin the day of work.

    • October 17, 2011 8:50 pm

      It’s Linus yo, not Linux. Do you know who Jabberjaw is?

  2. October 17, 2011 8:44 pm

    I’m pretty tickled that you are making some rad art, GNA. Love, love, love it. What application are you using to put this all together? I think I recall you said it was a bit of a challenge with the tool you were using?

    • October 17, 2011 8:49 pm

      I’m using this http://pixlr.com/ and not making any attributions at all. Not sure what that looks like or when I need to. I could use a short course.

  3. October 17, 2011 10:47 pm

    Jabberjaw is an awesome Shark, and the best alternative/indie coffeshop club that featured all the 90s greats was named Jabberjaw :0

    http://www.yelp.com/biz/jabberjaw-cafe-los-angeles

Leave a Reply

